B-Phot Team

List view - Gallery view

Management

Name Function E-mail Phone
Thienpont Hugo Managing Director hthienpo@b-phot.org +32 2 629 35 69
Ottevaere Heidi hottevae@b-phot.org +32 2 629 34 51
Berghmans Francis fberghma@b-phot.org +32 2 629 39 26

Administration & Support

Name Function E-mail Phone
Callebaut Bernadette bcalleba@b-phot.org +32 2 791 68 53
Callebaut Alfons acalleba@b-phot.org
Callebaut Bernadette bcalleba@b-phot.org +32 2 791 68 53
Cornand Nadia Secretary ncornand@b-phot.org +32 2 791 68 52
De Pauw Tine tdepauw@b-phot.org
De Vis Ludo Technical support staff ldevis@b-phot.org
Debaes Nathalie ndebaes@b-phot.org +32 2 629 10 18
Doyle Peter pdoyle@b-phot.org
Jammaers Majorie mjammaer@b-phot.org +32 2 629 34 53
Messens Sophie smessens@b-phot.org
Rochlitz Kurt krochlit@b-phot.org
Rosseel Dries drosseel@b-phot.org +32 2 477 48 71
Torrekens Nadine ntorreke@b-phot.org +32 2 791 68 55
Van Den Berghe An anvdberg@b-phot.org +32 2 791 68 51
Vasquez Ruiz Raymundo Full Stack Web Developer rvasquez@b-phot.org +32 2 629 18 13
Verdood Julie jverdood@b-phot.org
Vlekken Johan Senior Business Developer jvlekken@b-phot.org +32 479 40 17 28
Zaczkiewicz Marcin Support Engineer mzaczkie@b-phot.org +32 2 629 18 13
Powered by eZ Publish™ CMS Open Source Web Content Management. Copyright © 1999-2010 eZ Systems AS (except where otherwise noted). All rights reserved.